Winter

Holiday in Winterparadise

The new 6-seater cablecar starts directly beside our hotel and brings you up very fast and directly into the center of our Ski-region.
7 ski-regions, 52 cablecars, 150km ski pistes, more than 100km cross-country
ski-slopes and all that with only 1 Top-Snow-Card! The perfect place for a winter-romance to become true. Snow-guarantee from december until april, beautiful winter-days in familial sourrounding and wellness-pleasure on highest levels.
Get away from all your stress, settle down and enjoy the most beautiful corner
of Tyrol...

With more than 30km family-ski-pistes, Lermoos-Grubigstein is the most varied ski-region in the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena. Enjoy the sun in one of the numerous lodges, refuges and mountain-restaurants. Lie back into the sunlounger and enjoy the panoramic view over the Zugspitz Arena.

In 10 minutes drive or with the public bus you can reach all other ski-regions of Biberwier, Ehrwald and the Zugspitz-glacier. All regions are also perfect for snowboarders, funcarvers and tobogganists, to find their challenge in various ski-runs, downhills, funparks and family-pistes...

HOTEL BERGLAND - Familie Kluwick • A-6631 Lermoos / Tirol / Österreich
Tel.: +43 (0) 5673 / 2913 • Fax: +43 (0) 5673 / 2913-35
 info(at)bergland-lermoos.at

> DIRECT INQUIRY:

Adults:
Arrival:
Departure:

Winter

Urlaub im Winterparadies

Die neue 6-er Kabinenbahn beginnt direkt hinter unserem Hotel und befördert Sie schnell und sicher ins Zentrum der Zugspitzarena.
7 Skigebiete, 52 Liftanlagen, 150km Pisten, über 100km Loipen und alles mit nur
1 Top-Snow-Card! Der perfekte Ort um ein Winter-Märchen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Schneesicherheit von Dezember bis April, romantische Wintertage im Schnee und Wellness-Genuß auf höchster Ebene. Lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln und entfliehen Sie dem Alltag, bei einem Winterurlaub am schönsten Fleck Tirols...

Mit 30km perfekt präparierten Familien-Pisten ist Lermoos-Grubigstein das abwechslungsreichste Skigebiet in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. Genießen Sie die Sonne auf einer der unzähligen Skihütten und Bergrestaurants oder ergattern Sie sich einen Liegestuhl bei herrlichem Ausblick über die Zugspitz Arena.

In 10 Fahrminuten oder mit dem Rundbus erreichen Sie die Skigebiete Biberwier und Ehrwald mit dem Gletscherskigebiet der Zugspitze. Auch dort finden Funcarver, Snowboarder oder Rodler ihre Herausforderung in abwechslungsreichen Abfahrten, Funparks und Familienpisten...

HOTEL BERGLAND - Familie Kluwick • A-6631 Lermoos / Tirol / Österreich
Tel.: +43 (0) 5673 / 2913 • Fax: +43 (0) 5673 / 2913-35
 info(at)bergland-lermoos.at

> HIER DIREKT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN:

Erwachsene:
Anreise:
Abreise: